30 Ocak 2010 Cumartesi

Further Steps In Chess Book [2] 4.33 Mb |PDF|

Owen Hindle: Further Steps In Chess Book 2
Routledge | ISBN: 0710052227 | 1968-07 | 124 Pages | PDF | 4.33 Mb

A game of chess is considered to have three phases: an opening, a middlegame and endgame. These are loose terms, which we use for the sake convenience. Often there is no distinct borderline between one phase and the next, while sometimes the third-on rare occasions even the second-may never be reached.


Uploading.com | DepositFiles.com

0 Yorum:

Yorum Gönder